Welcome Guest IndexTorrentsStaffNews

You need to download from RockTorrents

HI: Guest!

Full Name: Guest
you are here: day

Edit your profil
Read PM
New Chat


Metal [57]
Music Videos [4]
Alternative [5]
Ambient [1]
DarkWave [1]
Electronic [2]
Funk [1]
Goregrind [1]
Gothic [15]
Grindcore [1]
Grunge [1]
Hardcore [2]
Industrial [2]
Others [2]
Post-Rock [0]
Powerviolence [0]
Progressive [4]
Punk [0]
Rock [13]
Sludge [0]
Stoner [0]
Unsigned Bands [0]
Viking/Folk [0]


Torrent's details
Page Links:
File Name:Rock Star Supernova - (self titled debut album)2006
DownloadTorrent:Rock Star Supernova - (self titled debut album)2006
Description: Rock Star Supernova is the debut self titled album by American hard rock supergroup Rock Star Supernova, released on November 21, 2006. The band was formed during the second season of the Rock Star TV series which was called Rock Star: Supernova. The album received mainly negative reviews and only managed to chart at number 101 on the Billboard 200. However the album charted at #4 on the Canadian Albums Chart and was certified Platinum (over 100,000 units sold). 
Supernova band members: Tommy Lee (Mötley Crüe), Jason Newsted (Voivod and ex-Metallica) and Gilby Clarke (ex-Guns N' Roses) formed the basis of the second season of the Rock Star television program on CBS in the quest to find a lead singer. The show began online on the Rock Star web site on MSN on Monday, July 3 with an Internet exclusive weekly episode and premiered on CBS on July 5, 2006. Votes were cast via the Rock Star website. On September 13, 2006, Lukas Rossi was crowned the winner.
Professional music critics mostly offered negative reviews of the album. Stephen Thomas Erlewine, senior critic of Allmusic, wrote, "At no point does this band make sense ... it's gloriously bad, the kind of music that can only result when three talented musicians are contractually obligated to work with a wannabe singer who would be a laughing stock on a local level." Christian Hoard of Rolling Stone thought the album had a few bright spots, "but most of the tunes feel tired, if not retrograde: Opener 'It's On' could have come from Collective Soul, the ballads suck, and there are some dark, sub-Alice in Chains bangers." 
Track listing
1. "It's On" 4:05
2. "Leave the Lights On" 2:43
3. "Be Yourself (and 5 Other Cliches)" 3:10
4. "It's All Love"  3:15
5. "Can't Bring Myself to Light This Fuse" 3:51
6. "Underdog" 3:37
7. "Make No Mistake... This Is the Take" 3:18
8. "Headspin" 4:04
9. "Valentine" 4:27
10. "Social Disgrace" 3:04
11. "The Dead Parade" 5:28

Size:94.28 MB
Show/Hide Files:
Peer(s):Seed(s): 426, Leecher(s):0 
Last Seed Update16/06/2012 06:16:24



User Register Online
Total online: 1
Guests: 1
Users: 0



11/11/2019/10:53 PM

[ Run by Ferrets on Weed in: 0.0026 sec. ] - [ GZIP: disabled ]
BtitTracker (1.3.1) by  / XBTT (1) by Dejavu
Brutalized by ALEX & DieselMachine
Make a free website with uCoz